top of page

ATTITUDE



As I already said in this post, my biggest inspiration is attitude. I don't like fashion for the clothes but for how it can make you feel. This is an opinion I've had for a long time, but I first saw it in paper reading Bloom, by Estée Lalonde. Fashion enables you to express how you feel. It is a matter of interpretation.



Como ya dije en este post, mi mayor inspiración es la actitud. No me gusta la moda por las mismas prendas, sino por cómo te puede hacer sentir. Esto es algo que llevo pensando mucho tiempo, pero que vi por primera vez escrito en Bloom, de Estée Lalonde. La moda te permite expresar cómo te sientes; sólo es cuestión de interpretarlo.






Boots - Zara (also styled here) / Suede Blazer - Vintage / Knit - Zara / Scarf - Zara / Skirt - Vintage / Checked Blouse - Zara

bottom of page